Groomsoft Pet Grooming Software Logo
Groomsoft Pet Grooming Software Logo

Frequently Asked Questions

Billing FAQs

Your credit card is charged monthly on the same day that you signed up until cancelled.

You can view current pricing at https://www.groomsoft.com/pricing/.

Please see our Pricing / Refund policy for the details.

If you already have a demo account, login to Groomsoft at https://app.groomsoft.com and either click or hover over your name in the menu bar and choose "My Account". From there you can select your choices of what you would like to upgrade to and then click the "Upgrade Now" button.

If you don't have a demo account, we suggest you sign up for a free demo account at https://www.groomsoft.com/pricing/ and try it out first. Then follow the instructions above.

Upgrading from the demo plan ends your free trial.

All of your customer, pet, appointment and any other data that you have already entered into Groomsoft will still be there after you upgrade.

Once you upgrade to the paid subscription, you will be charged for the first month. After that you will be billed on the same day each month until you cancel your account.

Since everyone can have a free 30 day free trial, we do not provide refunds. If you have a paid account and decide to cancel , we simply stop billing you and you have until the end of your current billing period to access Groomsoft.

Hyperlinks to all of our public policies are located at the bottom of this web site.

Login to Groomsoft at https://app.groomsoft.com and either click or hover over your name in the menu bar and choose "My Account". Click the "Edit Billing Data" hyperlink, which is located under the section titled "My Account Links".

If you are the primary account holder (the individual who initially signed up for the account), you can login to the Groomsoft application at https://app.groomsoft.com and either click or hover over your name in the menu bar and choose "My Account". From there you can click on the "Cancel my account" hyperlink under the section titled "My Account Links".

Demo accounts cannot be canceled, they simply expire after the free 30 day trial.